New Dimension EP

Regular price €10,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sub Motionz proudly presents the 'New Dimension EP'. After a short break we are coming back with a bang. For this brand new EP we worked together with various artists to create some never heard before sounds. We would like to thank TrendR, Cuvurs, ACast and Telekom for collaborating with us for this project.

There will be a limited presale before the official release. Everyone who purchases the presale will receive 'Triggered VIP', an exclusive bonus track never to be released again.



1. Kryptek & TrendR - Free
2. Inferno & Acast - Execution
3. Sandu & Cuvurs - Kill The President
4. Python & Telekom - Across The World
5. Obbley & Cuvurs - Holiday
6. Sub Motionz - Triggered VIP (BONUS)